Diablo III Woes.

It’s the night we’ve all been waiting for. It has been eleven grueling years, and we finally have the game. But what is this? Servers are a max capacity.

In addition to maxed out servers and players frantically spamming their passwords and authenticators to get into the game, the infamous Error 3006 has actually kicked players off Battle.net and prevent them from logging back in. The issue is as follows:

“While playing a Demon Hunter, if a shield is equipped to the Templar follower before encountering Jondar and hire the Templar, you will be disconnected from Battle.net.  You may be unable to login, receiving the message “Error 3006″.  We are currently investigating this issue, and further updates can be found on the 1.0.1 Known Issues thread.”

So be cautious Diablo III fans. I am planning to roll a Demon Hunter myself so I will avoid the Templar as much as I can because I refuse to be kicked from the servers. Good luck to you all!

Leave a comment